My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love In Writing

12 Comments


Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love

Over the weekend, we explored different ways to love. Today, tell us about the most unconventional love in your life.

Photographers, share a photo that says unconventional. 

The love shown by other blog sites for your writings.  I awoke this morning to have received three awards in one from http://nanuschka.wordpress.com

The instructions were quite simple:

The rules for the awards are as follows:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself:

3-3in-1 1-3-in-1

2-3-in-1

So here are the Awards.  This is about as unconventional as it gets.  This is an honor.

Seven Interesting Things about Myself:

  1. The sunlight gives me migraines so I am not able to go outside much.
  2. I love fresh air so my windows are open even on chilly days
  3. I do not leave the house very much
  4. It takes me forever to get to sleep at night and stay asleep.
  5. I love to paint with acrylic and oil paints on canvas but rarely do it.
  6. I love my coffee in the morning
  7. I do not like to be waken during the night for a dumb reason.  If the house is not on fire or a tornado, or an emergency, let me sleep or I am not a nice person.

Wow now for fifteen nominees that I have never picked before?

Wait…With this I should just take a road trip…you will have to see my day today Day7

So lets see what the other Daily Prompt Writers had to say on the subject then we can continue on with the road trip,

So hurry back to see who I nominated…

  1. Friends with benefits… | Hope* the happy hugger
  2. But against | vicariously in love with you
  3. velvetspage’s Blog
  4. Daily Prompt: « Mama Bear Musings
  5. What’s In A Word | Tony’s Texts
  6. God on the Hudson | One Man Versus the World
  7. Dimples and Dreadlocks (Short Fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  8. Who prays to have a best friend? | Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | likereadingontrains
  9. Unconventional Love | Nanuschka’s Blog
  10. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | superalice
  11. DP Challenge – Unconventional Love | Travels and Trifles
  12. Unconventional | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  13. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | JUkk
  14. Paraclete | Relax…
  15. Flight of the discord | Miss Moiety
  16. Unconventional Love ♥ | The Silver Lining of the Optimistic Pessimist
  17. Unconventional Love? | the world behind the lens
  18. Daily Prompt: Unconventional | Postcards from
  19. Beware Cupid’s Arrow | Donbury Pond
  20. Telephonic Invasion | charlottesville winter
  21. The Artist Who Loves Facts | The Magic Black Book
  22. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  23. Unconventional Love is … | Cozy Compulsions @ Midnight
  24. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | On My Front Porch
  25. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | Little Growing Pains
  26. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | Of Glass & Paper
  27. The Social Stigma of Adoption | Feit Can Write
  28. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love 14th May 2013 | ittikorn1994
  29. Unconventional love | Stephen Chapman
  30. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | writinglikeastoner
  31. Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | L’S THOUGHTS….
  32. Unconventional | Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind
  33. Truth Bomb | Catching Happy
  34. A Bear and a Lion… | Haiku By Ku

Happy Reading

Tammye Honey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love In Writing

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love – Flowers | My.Vivid.Visions

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Unconventional Love | terry1954

  3. Pingback: Dimples and Dreadlocks (Short Fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily prompt/unconventional love | annetteharris42

  5. Pingback: Unconventional Daily Prompt – The Best Band In The World | Edward Hotspur

  6. congratulations 🙂

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Unconventional Love | life n me!

  8. Thank you for taking part! I love these awards simply because we get to know each other better. I’m with you on the coffee (all day for me – I am unashamedly addicted to coffee) and the sleep thing (wake me up when it’s not necessary and there will be dire consequences!)

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Helping Hand | terry1954

Leave a comment