My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Love IS

6 Comments


Daily Prompt: I Want to Know What Love Is

We each have many types of love relationships — parents, children, spouses, friends. And they’re not always with people; you may love an animal, or a place. Is there a single idea or definition that runs through all the varieties of “love”?

Love is in so many examples and can be shown in so many ways that does not cost any money.
Tell someone that you love them today.
Give a stranger a smile and tell them to have a nice day. 🙂
Have a great day.  To every Mom out there enjoy your day tomorrow.

Here is what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say about Love:

  1. May 11 Daily Prompt: I Want To Know What Love Is | Nadeen’s Reading Corner
  2. Change Without Prior Notice | Daily Prompt: I Want to Know What Love Is | likereadingontrains
  3. Easy Answer « Sorta-Ginger
  4. Daily Post: What is Love? | A Sign Of Life
  5. Love (WordPress Daily Prompt) | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis and Me
  6. Unconditional Love? | Sam’s Online Journal
  7. Ilya Fostiy. Is There a God? | Bright Moments Catcher
  8. All is lie | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  9. Love Is Like A Rock | Katherine’s Daughter
  10. Love at its best, Love at its worst | the world behind the lens
  11. Love is subjective: Feel it to define it. | Sofistikeyted
  12. Love Ain’t What It Used To Be | The Jittery Goat
  13. Daily Prompt: I Want to Know What Love Is | The Daily Post | The Blogging Path
  14. Beloved | Spunky Wayfarer
  15. Daily Prompt: I Want to Know What Love Is | On My Front Porch
  16. Love is a beautiful song… and more… (Daily Prompt) | The Rider
  17. 723: Daily Prompt: I want to know what love is: “What love?” | SEVEN Hundred 50
  18. DP: Sacrifice | Elizabeth Los
  19. AwwwwSOME! | Relax…
  20. Repost – Cinta… apa itu Cinta dan Siapa Cinta? | Jejak Langkah…
  21. What Is Love? Daily Don’t Prompt Me! | Edward Hotspur
  22. The Cracks in the Earth | the truth should be free
  23. Daily Prompt; I Want to Know What Love is | terry1954
  24. Love… | Haiku By Ku

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Love IS

  1. wonderful post! thanks for the ping back also!

  2. Pingback: Love Ain’t What It Used To Be | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Love is acceptance. | Theresa's Blog

  4. Pingback: Seeking, Hoping, Believing – Love #wordpress #photography #love | Moondustwriter's Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt : I want to Know What Love Is | writinglikeastoner

  6. Pingback: Love (WordPress Daily Prompt) | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis and Me

Leave a comment