My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Evil In The World Today

15 Comments


Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch

Write about evil: how you understand it (or don’t),
what you think it means, or a way it’s manifested,
either in the world at large or in your life.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us EVIL.

My daughter shared a video that she is covering with her class this coming week.  I think that video says it all.

http://www.upworthy.com/i-never-thought-id-want-to-high-five-a-teacher-for-yelling-at-a-student-but-i-was-wrong?g=2

What can we do to delete the negative energy in our lives.
If we share positive energy with others it becomes contagious.

Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Ego | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. My.Vivid.Visions | Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch – It’s Me!!!
  3. DP : Evil | Experimental Fiction
  4. Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch | Awl and Scribe
  5. Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch | Bizzimummy’s World
  6. Frosty Friday | Purple Rosemary
  7. Cruella Deville [Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch] | unknowinglee
  8. Daily Prompt: Wicked Witch | Under the Monkey Tree
  9. A Lesson In Good And Evil | The Jittery Goat
  10. Wicked Witch | Braised Pork on Rice
  11. Daily Prompt: Wicked WItch | WilderThing

Share love not hate.  It begins with you.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...