My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Weekly Photo Challenge: What Signs Really Mean

18 Comments


Rescued

FaceBook Posting

 

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

Signs. Funny, poignant, symbolic, incorrect, informative, foreshadowing…there are so many signs in the world.
Share a picture of a SIGN and explain why you chose that picture!
I found this on FaceBook and thought it was funny.  To take a sign and then take a picture of your pooch in the garbage?
Someone had an awesome sense of humor.   Even funnier to post as their status on FaceBook.
Perhaps taking a sign for exactly as written is not quite what was intended for this sign.
Here are what other Daily Prompt Weekly Photo Challenges were submitted:
There are several more so check them out…
Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: What Signs Really Mean

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says | Lily Mugford

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says | My Tropical Home

  3. This is taking the sign Literally 😆

  4. So funny… thanks for the chuckle.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says | waldina

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs – The Shoe Store | Bastet and Sekhmet

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge SIGNS | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Bibracte and Julius Caesar) | What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (bicycles go where?) | What's (in) the picture?

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Signs Say (My Name! Well, almost) | What's (in) the picture?

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says | Pilot Fish

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (What happened to faith?) | What's (in) the picture?

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Puerto de las Palomas) | What's (in) the picture?

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says – The Trulli | Bastet and Sekhmet

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Sign Revisited) | What's (in) the picture?

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says – last trial | Bastet and Sekhmet

Leave a comment