My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Revival Week At Oakwood Free Will Baptist Church End Times /Rapture

Leave a comment


Revival Week At Our Church

Guest Speaker Brother Cecil Boswell

Friendship Free Will Baptist Church in Ashland City TN

Speaking At Oakwood Free Will Baptist Church, Oakwood TN

Brother Cecil worked as a Mechanical Engineer For the U.S. Navy.

He uses scripture along with mathematics to explain The Rapture of Revelations.

Thank You For Viewing

Hope that you have learned as much as we have.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a comment