My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Revival Week at Oakwood Free Will Baptist Church “The Rapture Of The Church Pt. 2” 3/23/15

Leave a comment


Great Night of Music

led by Eric Sims

&

Sermon by

Guest Speaker Brother Cecil Boswell from

Friendship Free Will Baptist Church, Ashland City TN

Brother Cecil worked as a Mechanical Engineer For the U.S. Navy.

He uses scripture along with mathematics to explain The Rapture of Revelations.

Podcasts available at http://www.oakwoodfwb.com/podcasts/

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a comment