My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Which Side Of The Camera?

12 Comments


Daily Prompt: Tables Turned

Are as comfortable in front of a camera as behind one?
Being written about, as well as writing?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us DISCOMFORT.

I am actually quite shy by nature till I get to know someone.  
I am always the one behind the camera.
Since I am married to a non shy hubby, he is always in the limelight.
184427_10200501691397924_1103692988_n

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

035403333_2674489254585_1026806606_32372476_1771327933_a

Hmmmm

Hmmmm

He is the creative advertiser in our family and I am the blogger.

Here are what a few early morning Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

(Check here for more throughout the day http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/daily-prompt-discomfort/)

 

  1. Catherine B.’s Blog | Tables Turned | Daily Prompt
  2. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  3. Control of the Situation | Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | likereadingontrains
  4. Hide | Script Under Construction
  5. Tables turned | Geek Ergo Sum
  6. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | suzie81’s Blog
  7. Daily Promtp: Tables Turned « Mama Bear Musings
  8. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned « Vicariously Poetic
  9. Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | George and Nigel

Thank you for reading and for all the great comments,

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Which Side Of The Camera?

  1. Pingback: Tables Turned: Uncomfortable | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: Tables Turned | bheehappy

  3. Pingback: A terrible make up session | Vivir, que no es poco

  4. Pingback: Why Do Writers Write And Photographers Photograph? | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: 6 July Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | family photos food & craft

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt : Tables Turned | imexcited

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Tables Turned | Jake Kuyser

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Members and Mayhem…Kinda… | The Arkside of Thought by Sahm King

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Rolling Stone – Where’s my moss? | SERENDIPITY

  10. Pingback: Turning the tables | Nanuschka's Blog

  11. Pingback: Two for Tuesday | Tommia's Tablet

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Your Life, The Book | Alastair's Blog

Leave a Reply

