My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Deja Vu Is It Real?

6 Comments


Daily Prompt: Deja Vu

Have you ever truly felt déjà vu, the sensation that you’ve already had the experience you’re currently having? 

Three totally different examples of deja vu, yet all about the same topic.  I have had to ask people if I knew them from some where prior as their presence felt so familiar, yet they admitted that they felt the same but had never met me before.

Since I do not sweat the small stuff in life because an ulcer is just not worth it.  There are certain things in life that I just do not worry about.  I tend to live on the positive side of life and that things will happen and turn out well if you give God his credit and a chance to do what he has to without interference.  Life happens for a reason.  We are all here for a reason.  Our circles pass into each other to learn from each other.  Take the positive and gain from it.  Always try and leave positive in other’s lives as well.

Tammye Honey

Here are what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Three jokes on Stalin | Philosophy & Photography
  2. Where have we seen that before? | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  3. Déjà Vu – I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  4. Daily Prompt: Deja Vu « Mama Bear Musings
  5. Deja Vu | Yes, It has happened before | Bullets & Dreams
  6. Déjà Vu By Another Name | The Jittery Goat
  7. M is for Merry-Go-Round | justmomentarily
  8. ayimas
  9. Daily Prompt: Deja Vu | Joe’s Musings
  10. Already seen | Spunky Wayfarer
  11. It’s like deja vu all over again (sorry, couldn’t resist…) And shut it, Olly. | thoughtsofrkh
  12. Daily Prompt: Deja Vu | بيسان
  13. Daily Prompt: Déja Vu | Of Glass & Paper
  14. deja vu? oh yeah I’ve been there.. | bodhisattvaintraining
  15. Power of the Mind | Head full of Fluff
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Deja Vu Is It Real?

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Deja Vu | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Deja Vu | Paul Scribbles

  3. Pingback: Déjà Vu By Another Name | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Deja Vu – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: Deja Vu | Yes, It has happened before | Bullets & Dreams

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompts: Deja Vu | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

