My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Tunes For The Rain

6 Comments


Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain

Safe inside, toasty warm, while water pitter-patters on the roof… describe your perfect, rainy afternoon.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RAIN.

pouring rain

 






Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers thought on the topic:

  1. 50 Words: Rain II | Scant Words
  2. Watching weather raindrops | Now Have At It!
  3. Summer Wars | Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain | likereadingontrains
  4. Just Another Day in WA | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  5. No suit attired rain dancing for me, thank you. | thoughtsofrkh
  6. Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain « Mama Bear Musings
  7. Rain over me… | mcpw
  8. Perfect… | jaycee68
  9. A very hot day indeed | 2 times pink
  10. Insulated from the Rain | Practical Business
  11. Forever Rain (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  12. Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain | Edge of the Forest
  13. Daily Prompt: Rain | Postcards from
  14. Catherine B.’s Blog | Music and Movies | Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the rain
  15. Singin’ in the Rain: | Khana’s Web
  16. Daily Prompt: With You Here | The Bluebird of Happiness 幸福
  17. WordPress Daily Prompt | D. James Fortescue
  18. Twofer | Yea, verily
  19. Daily Post: Singin’ in the rain. | Nomad Scribbles
  20. Rain, rain, go away! |
  21. Raining | Tony’s Texts
  22. Morning Rain | Spunky Wayfarer
  23. Dancing in the rain | Nanuschka’s Blog
  24. Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  25. Daily Prompt: Rain | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  26. Daily Prompt: My Perfect Rainy Afternoon (yeah, right) | Iam Who Iam
  27. A Rainy Moment | Virginia Views
  28. Singing in the Rain… | The Rider
  29. Daily Prompt: Leaves, Raindrops, Friends | inkblots & blood clots
 Hope the rain clears in your area and life is good…
Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Tunes For The Rain

  1. Pingback: Could that be me in pink? | MindBlur

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Singin’ in the Rain | To Breathe is to Write

  3. Pingback: Dropping Beats | It's My Box

  4. Pingback: Forever Rain (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt-Singing in the Rain | WoollyMuses

  6. Pingback: MESSY SHEETS | hastywords

Leave a comment