My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: The Forbidden Fruit of Life

1 Comment


Daily Prompt: Never

Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

When I first saw this prompt my first thoughts were if I would never write about it then why would I answer this prompt?

Sexually explicit items

Violent in nature Items

Personal Details of Friends and Families

If I am not writing about them then I am certainly not sharing pictures.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us FORBIDDEN. 

damn cat

Here is what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say…

  1. 5.6 Daily Prompt: Never | family photos food & craft
  2. Forbidden… but allowed on a case-by-case basis |
  3. Staying in Focus: Daily Prompt: Never Say Never | Staying in Focus
  4. Never Say Never (Not The Song) | The Girl Who Can’t Write Good Names
  5. wherefore art thou, summer? | slubs in the city
  6. A Few Things I’ll Never Do | Dree Speaks Freely

On to the next Daily Prompt…perhaps it is the Migraine that is in Day 2…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “Daily Prompt: The Forbidden Fruit of Life

  1. Pingback: Day 240: Prompts Please! | Finding God in 365 Days

Leave a comment