My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Songs Stuck With The Letter S

9 Comments


Daily Prompt: Earworm

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD  or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

Thanks for the great idea, moi!

Since today is the Letter S in http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/04/stars.html I would have to say that my songs dancing in my head today all start with the Letter S.

A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9a-to-z-letters-shttp://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

So Swapping Ideas















Here are what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Daily prompt: Earworm | Taking time, making time
  2. we’re only young and wild and free | Bubonicboon
  3. Daily prompt: ear worm | The Mr Attempts a blog
  4. Daily Prompt: Earworm « Mama Bear Musings
  5. Daily Prompt: Earworm | thelissachronicles
  6. Just Another Filipino’s LSS | Daily Prompt: Earworm | likereadingontrains
  7. Macklemore Has Been Stuck in My Head All Weekend | Never Stationary
  8. “Beam me up” | Hope* the happy hugger
  9. Earworm – Guilty-Pleasure-tastic! | Random Encounters of an Inquisitive Mind
  10. My Brain – The Musical | The Jittery Goat
  11. Jason Gray | Conversations
  12. C’est La Vie | بيسان
  13. Daily Prompt: Earworm | JUkk
  14. the UNCATEGORISED: Daily Prompt | Earworm | the TRASH BASH
  15. Daily Prompt: Earworm | cognitive reflection
  16. What Makes You Beautiful | Lydablogger
  17. Bliss for my Ears & my Soul | Yazzles’s Daily Ventures
  18. Goodbye Christine | Tony’s Texts
  19. Broken Record … | Pigments of Life
  20. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – PONPONPON « Completely Disappear
  21. Daily Prompt: Earworm | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  22. Daily Prompt: Earworm 22th April, 2013 | ittikorn1994
  23. Looking for Love While Waiting in Line at Starbucks aka Seeking Something Sweet | Norine’s Notebook
  24. Expressed by John | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  25. There can only be one | I really just pretend to know stuff
  26. Daily Prompt: Earworm Take Me Home | Lines by Linda

With that I swiftly sweep away Till T and Tomorrow

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Songs Stuck With The Letter S

  1. Pingback: Ear Worm | Cheri Speak

  2. Hey, I did not see the “Star Wars Call Me Maybe” coming! Hahaha!

  3. Pingback: Earworms And Mondegreens | Not the Family Business!

  4. Pingback: My Brain – The Musical | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt ; Earworm | terry1954

  6. Pingback: Aural Sex! – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

Leave a comment