My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

The Letter M on YouTube

1 Comment


A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

a-to-z-letters-m

Today is Motivation Monday according to http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/04/motivation.html
So it is time for me to get motivated and head to YouTube to see what I find for the Letter M…

Well I am off to see the Tax Man since it is April 15th and we do not have our taxes done…
P.S. Taxes are done, however while sitting there, the man must have thought I was insane. I was spewing out groups and singers that start with M that did not make the list.

Momma’s and Papa’s, The Monkeys, Madonna, Mary J. Blige, Marie Digby just to name a few.  Next time a pencil and paper too.
Enjoy and I will see you tomorrow for the Letter N…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “The Letter M on YouTube

  1. Pingback: (Humor) 10 Ten Hour Youtube Videos | Digiindie

Leave a comment