My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Writing 101: Day 4 Losses in Life (Part Three of a Three Part Series)

Leave a comment


writing-101-june-2014-class-badge-2Write about a loss: something (or someone) that was part of your life, and isn’t any more.

To This point we have covered everything from material to personal losses.  We have even touched on the losses of those with addictions.  Then my mind began to ask what else in life could a person lose?

GOD

Sometimes people forget that He did not go anywhere.  He has always been there for us.  It was us who went astray.  We were so caught up in our losses, our work, our familiy or our every day lives.

JESUS

Some people state ok, I love God so what?  I still have to go to work on Monday through Friday and bring home a pay check.  God sent His only son to die on the cross so that anyone who believes in HIM should not perish but have Everlasting Life.   John 3:16 

Where do you really stand in your faith tonight.  If you died tonight…are you sure you would go to heaven?  Have you asked Jesus to be your personal Lord and Savior and cleanse you from all of your sins?

Jesus has created miracles in our family that I would be more than glad to share with you… simply contact me at tammye42@yahoo.com and I will let you know how he made a difference in our lives and in our marriage.  He was able to help me through a lot of difficult times in my life.

I could not have made it my many years if I did not have Jesus on my side and in my heart.

Have a Blessed Sunday

Tammye

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

