My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: My stats are unrelated

12 Comments


Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection

Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CONNECTIONS.

Since my hand is in the “new” soft cast it is impossible to get it near the keyboard.
I am behind in blogging and do apologize.
The throbbing is like a toothache combined with a migraine and earache but in the hand.
They are guessing three weeks of this till I have my hand back.

IMG_20130718_124818 2013-07-18_16.29.18

 

At least when I hit it now, there is more padding,

So to answer the Daily Prompt:  My Top Ten

Home page / Archives 1,708
Girlscouts selling cookies 227
About 215
Homemade Dryer Sheets 139
My Blog 137
Weekly Photo Challenge: Theme of the Week is Future Tense 133
If You Are Going To Be In The Clarksville TN Area 116
Weekly Writing Challenge: Mind the Gap Is there one? 111
Weekly Writing Challenge: Characters I Created 106
Weekly Photo Challenge: (Love, my definition in photo) 94

They have no real connection or link.

Would love to hear how you are doing…will be back soon…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/22/daily-prompt-connection/ is where you can find out what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say.

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

12 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: My stats are unrelated

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection ~ What People Read on the Blog | In Da Campo

  3. Pingback: How To Utilize Blog Stats! | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing Services and Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection | To Breathe is to Write

  5. Pingback: That’s A Good Title | mycookinglifebypatty

  6. Pingback: Make The Connection | Edward Hotspur

  7. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: A Fine Recipe for Baked Me | SERENDIPITY

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Stat Connection | Jake Kuyser

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt – The Stat Connection – 22nd July | Joe's Musings

  10. Pingback: The key to success | Sue's Trifles

Leave a Reply

