My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Inspiration

3 Comments


Daily Prompt: Earworm

Write whatever you normally write about, and weave in a book quote, film quote, or song lyric that’s been sticking with you this week.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us INSPIRATION.


If you want sunshine in your day you have to keep a happy attitude and think happy thoughts.

To bring a dark cloud to surround you will only keep the storm.

Here is some sunshine use it wisely.

Be happy and dwell on what makes life great.

Everything could be gone in a flash.

Take a quick look around and be thankful for what you have.

To see what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/10/daily-prompt-inspiration/

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Your Life, The Book | Alastair's Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt : Your Life, the book | Victoria.K.Gallagher

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Earworm | Nanuschka's Blog

Leave a Reply

