My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: A Mystery To Solve?

9 Comments


Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us MYSTERIOUS.

critical eyeIf I told then what would be the mystery?
Isn’t that why it still remains a mystery?

There are certain things that once buried, they stay that way.
That is how one gets on with life.

Letting go of the past and carrying on with the future…
Keeping life a mystery.

Here are what other Daily Prompt writers had to say:

To see more check at http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/daily-prompt-mysterious/

  1. Waiting for the flight to Halifax | Musings from a practical mystic
  2. A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima – I’m a criminal | Geek Ergo Sum
  3. Daily Prompt: Mysterious | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  4. The Facade | The Magic Black Book
  5. I, the Replacement | Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | likereadingontrains
  6. What a Yank! | Becoming Aussie
  7. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | ThisCornerOfTheWoods
  8. The Phone Call from Russia | The Happy Hermit
  9. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in Engima | Faraziyya
  10. What To Do With My Free Time: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | To Pursue Happiness
  11. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Girl | Mindful Splatter
  12. Mysterious | thoughtsofrkh
  13. Jacob’s Secret (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  14. Ode to the Fountain Pen… | The Rider
  15. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped… | Under the Monkey Tree
  16. My Little Secret | Tony’s Texts
  17. Crunch, Slap, Sploosh | downtownnokomis
  18. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima | hometogo232
  19. Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped In An Enigma | suzie81’s Blog
  20. Wild thang | Relax…

Have a mysterious day,

Tammye Honey

 

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: A Mystery To Solve?

  1. Pingback: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima: The Early Days | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: A WAR NEVER WON | hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | prettywitgla33es

  4. Pingback: Fear on the bridge | Vivir, que no es poco

  5. Pingback: Jacob’s Secret (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: What You May Not Know “About” Me! | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing

  7. Pingback: The insolvent graduate | A couple of dollars

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | life n me!

  9. Pingback: Eyes of sorrow | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

