My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Too Impossible?

4 Comments


Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal

You’ve imbibed a special potion that makes you immortal.
Now that you’ve got forever, what changes will you make in your life?
How will you live life differently, knowing you’ll always be around to be accountable for your actions?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us LONGEVITY.

There are days when I look at the daily prompt and just say “really folks”.
This was one of them.
It was just not happening for me.
Too impossible for my taste in life.
I feel accountable for all my actions now.

Here are what a few other daily prompt writers had to say:

  1. Do good: Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal | so i wrote
  2. Daily Prompt | Vicariously Poetic
  3. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal – show us LONGEVITY. | masadiso79’s Blog
  4. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal, Thank God | Mindful Splatter
  5. A Rider for Good… | The Rider
  6. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal « Mama Bear Musings
  7. Daily Prompt: No Longer Mere Mortal | Faraziyya
  8. Daily Prompt: Longevity is… a Douglas-fir tree | Postcards from
  9. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal | Under the Monkey Tree
  10. I’m On Medication And Can’t Come Up With A Title For This Prompt | The Jittery Goat
  11. Daily Prompt: Longevity | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  12. [Counting micromorts] | clarior e tenebris
  13. Leaf Litter | windandlaughter
  14. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal | Discovering Myself
  15. http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/29/daily-prompt-mere-mortal/ | Stevie’s Words
  16. Superpup! | Haiku By Ku
  17. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal | Quirky Brunette
  18. 測試 | 黑米籤
  19. No Longer a Mortal | mycookinglifebypatty
  20. Relax…
  21. I am God | it writes itself
  22. Daily Prompt: No Longer a Mere Mortal | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  23. Drank Immortality Potion Without Right to Refuse | Iam Who Iam
  24. That’s a good question! | Going New Places!
  25. We Live Forever | PROOF OF GOD! …and other tragedies.

I only took the top 25 so be sure to go to the link http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/29/daily-prompt-mere-mortal/ to catch the other reactions as well.

Have a great day,

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Too Impossible?

  1. thanks for putting me on the list!

Leave a Reply

