My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Learning By Doing

3 Comments


Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught!

Tell us a moment or an incident that you treasure  – not necessarily because it brought you happiness, but because it taught you something about yourself.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us LEARNING.

Today I will be doing my second vendor show for Dove Chocolates.
I have yet to have actually seen a real party.
Luckily the company provides virtual trainings that I have repeatedly attended.

1011377_10151517205221395_1010374032_n

 

 www.mydcdsite.com/tammyehoney or www.dovechocolatediscoveries.com/tammyehoney

Since my sponsor is ill today I am filling in where she was supposed to be today…

It will be hands on experience to see how much of the material I have learned and kept in my brain.

If you are in the Clarksville Area today near exit 4 I will be at the Quality Inn…come and say hello.

Do you like to learn by book or hands on training…
I am learning to love the virtual world trainings as I can do them in my jammies at anytime of day or night.

Here are what a few of the other Daily Prompt Writers had to say on the subject:

  1. The Bankrupt
  2. We Can Be Taught! | Geek Ergo Sum
  3. Mercy | Chagrinnamon Toast
  4. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  5. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | My Blog
  6. Nuggets of Self-Awareness: Moments & “School” | just another outlet
  7. Pak Mie |
  8. If you keep on long enough, you’ll get there…. | The Rider
  9. We Can Be Taught! – The Fly & I | Khana’s Web
  10. ‘OSITETI Primary School’, Maasai Mara, Kenya | Chicomallorca’s Blog
  11. What Was Your Biggest Mistake as a 20 something? | BLUE BEAD PUBLICATIONS
  12. daily prompt : show us LEARNING | bodhisattvaintraining
  13. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! Really? | Mindful Splatter
  14. Learning = Living! | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  15. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | Under the Monkey Tree
  16. Musings of a Sleepy Dreamcatcher | just another outlet
  17. A Square Pet In A Round Hole | The Jittery Goat
  18. ONE HOT MESS | hastywords
  19. What I “Learned” While Traveling This Week | The Bookshelf of Emily J.
  20. You Live, You Learn [Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught!] | unknowinglee
  21. “You Can Do This!’ | Zeebra Designs & Destinations
  22. Friday Fast One – Learning | Tommia’s Tablet
  23. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | Quirky Brunette
  24. She wasn’t a bitch, and neither am I. | Other than Lovie
  25. Daily Prompt // learning | simplylifestuff
  26. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  27. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught « Mama Bear Musings
  28. I can be taught … (I’m not an old dog yet) | theconsciouswriter
  29. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught!|My Confession | Discovering Myself
  30. Great Teacher… | Haiku By Ku
  31. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | Lines by Linda
  32. If Nothing Else | clarior e tenebris
  33. Patience…Please…. | Nanuschka’s Blog
  34. Don’t be afraid | Vivir, que no es poco
  35. Daily Prompt: I Don’t Wanna, But I Know Need To | Reclaiming My Narnia
  36. Lost, Alone, and Leery of Strangers | Iam Who Iam
  37. Hunting Skills « Getting Rid Of Boredom
  38. Daily Prompt: We Can Be Taught! | New Lease–Same Hope
  39. “I wish I hadn’t worked so hard.” | I Didn’t Just Wake Up This Morning with a Craving
  40. Daily Prompt: We can be taught! | Exploring Utah with MS and Apples
  41. The Good News: I Am Not Dead…Yet | This is your real mother speaking…
  42. Zen and the art of introspection | Rob’s Surf Report
  43. Get a Bigger Plate | Red’s Wrap
  44. We Can Be Taught | The self sufficient single mother
  45. Glenn’s Moment (Short Fiction) | meanderedwanderings
  46. The Lie That Changed My Life | Lewis Cave
  47. The meaning of the world | Relax…
  48. Nobody Taught Us To Quit | a former clarity
  49. Daily Prompt – What have I learned… | Is the Coffee ready yet?!
  50. Hamburger Help Me | A Day in the Life

There were plenty more if you go to the link at the top you can see them.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Learning By Doing

  1. Pingback: Zen and the art of introspection | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: We Can Be Taught! – The Fly & I | Khana's Web

  3. Pingback: ONE HOT MESS | hastywords

Leave a Reply

