My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Prompts

9 Comments


Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts

We all have something we’d like to write about, but that doesn’t really “fit” our blog.
Write it anyway.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us MISFIT.

My Blogs have come a long way in a year…now that I have learned to move items into proper columns and link some of them properly.
I am certain that a few of my posts are still on the island of misfit prompts.
Perhaps That is what makes my collage of pages and blog sites so unique.

I am myself…as a cute little guy put it…being that way is not a bad thing…

Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Island of Misfit Posts | Geek Ergo Sum
  2. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts « Mama Bear Musings
  3. How I Fell In Love with Anime | Ramisa the Authoress
  4. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | The Educated Illiterates
  5. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts – show us MISFIT. | masadiso79’s Blog
  6. Daily Prompt: Island Of Misfit Posts | suzie81’s Blog
  7. Daily Prompt: Misfit | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  8. Daily Prompt: Misfit, A Poem | Vicariously Poetic
  9. How a Kira is Born (Death Note Fan Fiction) | Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | likereadingontrains
  10. Smokin’ Parkour |
  11. This, That, & The Other Thing | Spirit Lights The Way
  12. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | Mindful Splatter
  13. Why I Don’t Write About Writing | The Jittery Goat
  14. No water hose | clarior e tenebris
  15. The Sea will Decide | Lewis Cave
  16. Island of misfits | Nanuschka’s Blog
  17. Island of Misfit Posts: Misfits of London | Khana’s Web
  18. Surf, Wine and I Love it! | Completely Disappear
  19. A creative misfit? : Island of Misfit posts | so i wrote
  20. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | Basically Beyond Basic
  21. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  22. Island of Misfit Posts | So Says Matt
  23. Ironic Mac & Cheese | Thoughts & Theories
  24. 168. Misfit. | Sofie’s Diary
  25. Daily Prompt: Can One-Size-Fits-All Blog Accommodate Misfit? | Iam Who Iam
  26. Daily Prompt: The Island of Misfit Posts | Natasha’s Memory Garden
  27. Is there any I can’t write here? | A Fanatic Novice
  28. This Really Doesn’t Fit Here – But I Have To Go Out Dating! | Joseph Rathjen – Freelance Writing
  29. Daily Prompt: Love, Actually | One Starving Activist
  30. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts – Odd Ends | SERENDIPITY
  31. The Emotional Turmoil Called Love | Gisei ぎせい
  32. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | itisnotaboutmeblog
  33. Picture of food | Spunky Wayfarer
  34. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | Morrighan’s Muse
  35. un-fitting it may be, not, but it fits fine for me. | thoughtsofrkh
  36. A Little ‘BUZZ’ Goes a Long Way | Here’s My Heart & Here’s My Mouth
  37. Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | To Breathe is to Write
  38. Misfit | The Cosmic Carousel
  39. Community | windandlaughter
  40. Catherine B.’s Blog | Fiction | This Doesn’t Go Here | Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts
  41. Daily Prompt: Lucy | A Good One
  42. Misfits | The Nameless One
  43. Daily Prompt: MISFIT | Embroid Yourself
 We can’t all be misfits…
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Prompts

  1. Pingback: Eating All And More | Self-Help for Creatively Deprived

  2. Pingback: Why I Don’t Write About Writing | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: I’m Not Dead Yet! | Missing the Muse

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Island of Misfit Posts | Maggie's Blog

  5. Pingback: Putting Down the Unsolicited Advice | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  6. Pingback: Early morning post | Missing the Muse

  7. Pingback: List of 11 Creative Writing Prompts | Angela J's Journaling blog

Leave a Reply

