My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: A Laugh A Minute

14 Comments


Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Ha

Tell us a joke! Knock-knock joke, long story with a unexpected punchline, great zinger — all jokes are welcome!

Photographers, artists, poets: show us FUNNY.

Every morning my hubby peeks his head into my office to say good morning and that he loves me and his question is always “So what are you doing? Blogging?”  So this morning I turned to him and said I need a joke for my blog.  After getting through the deer in headlights look, he realized I was serious.  Obviously neither of us have had coffee yet as his response was:  “A sandwich walks into a bar and orders a drink…the bartender responds sorry we do not serve food here.”

Then, since I did not want to disappoint readers while my coffee is brewing I went to Facebook to see what they had for me:

225832_389267817845294_469871862_n 1017373_388880074550735_133041007_n 1003663_388407004598042_2038114601_n 1001786_509496952454959_824080981_n

 

My hubby’s latest contribution to Facebook is his motto for our grandchildren…

1011913_10200587830871357_2077140507_n

 

So I am off to my coffee pot…but here are what the early morning edition of Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Ha Ha Ha – something funny for a Friday | Geek Ergo Sum
  2. The Shortest Story I Have Ever Written | Good2begone
  3. Daily Prompt – Friday Morning Stand Up Comedy – My Dead Grandmother | Cozy Compulsions @ Midnight
  4. Ha Ha Ha: Wrong, But Funny | Mary Angelini Photography
  5. Ha ha ha – The Inflatable Boy | Geek Ergo Sum
  6. The Gravity of Things/Daily Prompt | A Good One
  7. Ha-Ha | Nanuschka’s Blog
  8. Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Ha – show us FUNNY. | masadiso79’s Blog
  9. The Little, Funny Moments in Life are the Greatest | Texan in Tokyo
  10. Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Ha « Mama Bear Musings
  11. The Greatest Magic Trick, Ever | The Jittery Goat
  12. Daily Prompt: Ha Ha Ha | Everyday Adventures
  13. Daily Prompt: HaHaHa, Funny Old Guy | Mindful Splatter


 Hope your Friday is filled with chuckles…
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: A Laugh A Minute

  1. Pingback: What’s in door #1? | Thriving Pessimist...

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt….My parting words….. | The Cheeky Diva

  3. Thanks for the giggles. 😀

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Ha ha ha | imexcited

  5. Pingback: A Joke for the Daily Prompt | Cheri Speak

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What Nerds Find Funny | Nerd.Laugh.Love

  7. Pingback: RECURRING DREAMS | hastywords

  8. Pingback: The Greatest Magic Trick, Ever | The Jittery Goat

  9. Pingback: Jokeulous! That Daily Prompt Show! | Edward Hotspur

  10. Pingback: old man’s humor | memoirs of an unremarkable man

  11. It’s those times when life gets really rough that we need to call on all the humor we can. It certainly has kept many of us sane, and easier to live with for sure!

  12. What’s up to every one, the contents present at this site are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

Leave a Reply

