My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: New Law In The USA (Maybe)

4 Comments


Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power

You have the power to enact a single law.

What would it be?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RULES.

lists

 

Since laws are permanent and there are still people who are going to break them….

Listen to this song while I think about this one…

Every law that I think of that I would like has a ying and yang…One thing has an effect on another.

Going to throw this one to my readers to see who is daring enough to want a law that will be one that helps some but not others.

Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had in mind:

(60 new laws to consider) hmmm…

  1. I Got 99 Problems and A Dick Ain’t One | That Girl Ryan
  2. New Law: Eliminate Smoking in Public Places | Spirituality, Inspiration, Poetry – SkillCode
  3. The stupid people act 2013 | Geek Ergo Sum
  4. Power Up ~ Let’s Write Your Success Story! | Misifusa’s Blog
  5. Follow the Rules! | Dean’z Wordz
  6. Daily Prompt: Rules | Serenity Sometimes
  7. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power « Mama Bear Musings
  8. You’ve got the power | Nanuschka’s Blog
  9. Rules of the Road (Ralley) | It’s a wonderful F’N life
  10. Four Days On, Three Days Off – [Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power] | unknowinglee
  11. Philippine Anti-Dynasty Law | Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | likereadingontrains
  12. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | بيسان
  13. Just stop it. It’s gross. And ******* annoying. | thoughtsofrkh
  14. Thinking should be a law | THE WORM IN MY APPLE
  15. Another Law? | Lewis Cave
  16. Take The Power And Shove It | The Jittery Goat
  17. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power #WW | Of Glass & Paper
  18. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | LADYBOY PROMPT
  19. I have the power…. | Miss Pelican’s Perch
  20. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got The Power or Rules | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  21. Pursuant to… | Relax…
  22. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | The Blogging Path
  23. We live in a “fine” city… an old joke |
  24. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  25. I am the Law! – CombatBabe
  26. Hazy Silhouette | The Educated Illiterates
  27. Daily Prompt: You’ve got the power | Blog of the imaginator
  28. PayTV just isn’t cricket. | Cyntech
  29. Keep the Testimonies | A Teacher’s Blog
  30. Hurrah Sanitation! | Make Melodies
  31. Stop the war – Blognovic’s Weblog
  32. Save My Cousins… | Haiku By Ku
  33. Poets Just Wanna Have Fun | Maggie’s Stories
  34. The law of… | Hope* the happy hugger
  35. Daily Prompt: A Single Law to Replace All Others | Iam Who Iam
  36. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | writinglikeastoner
  37. Daily Prompt: You’ve got the Power | Thriving Pessimist…
  38. It’s getting kinda hectic | I Didn’t Just Wake Up This Morning with a Craving
  39. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | On My Front Porch
  40. Kind of a Bum
  41. You’ve Got The Power: Power Back to the People | Mary Angelini Photography
  42. Kind of a law | Kind of a Bum
  43. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power – And I plan to keep it! | SERENDIPITY
  44. Daily Prompt: Rules | Postcards from
  45. The “Mind Your Own Business” Law | Joseph Rathjen – Freelance Writing
  46. Anything You Can Do, I Can Do | Here’s My Heart & Here’s My Mouth
  47. The Daily Prompt Becomes Promptless, Season 2 Episode 5: Gezelligheid is the Law of the Land | One Starving Activist
  48. The Ultimate Single Power | Manmatha Rasa
  49. Daily Prompt: The Birthday Freebies Law of 2013 | My Endless Rants & Ramblings
  50. There should only be one law… | The Rider
  51. Daily Prompt; You’ve Got The Power | terry1954
  52. Staying in Focus: Daily Prompt:You Have the Power/My Law | Staying in Focus
  53. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power | Basically Beyond Basic
  54. Great Intentions | Out of Bockenheim
  55. I don’t want to be a politician | Vivir, que no es poco
  56. Power is “You” : On Food Waste | Journey Called Life …
  57. You’ve Got the Power | The Nameless One
  58. The Power!! The Law of Positive Speaking… | The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel
  59. The Frog Prince | Taking One Day At A Time
  60. Daily Prompt: You’ve Got The Power | iChristian

You know there is something for everyone in there….since I am still thinking as our Congress and Senate have proven that there has yet to be a law written and passed in a day…

Let me hear what you have to say please…

In the meantime, guess I am stuck here in the middle with you…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: New Law In The USA (Maybe)

  1. Love it…thanks for listing mine. I am really shocked at all of the different ones…

  2. Pingback: Take The Power And Shove It | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’ve Got the Power – to rant about fouling. | Jake Kuyser

Leave a Reply

