My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 20

2 Comments


Post A-to-Z Road Trip [2013]

 

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/want-to-join-us-for-ultimate-road-trip.html

Since we did not get the email from Su Ho Woo till really late at night I had waiting till this morning to update on his status.

Here is the note that he sent us:

I am in Shut-In state park  MO now!! my fingers of left hand barely move so hard to type OMG
I camped in north land btw 2 lakes and I made Cape Giradeau in a day!! I had to ride a rocky road in a mountain in the dark though. Luckily I got a host over there!!
I miss you guys~ this state park is new, has wifi in the store, and I was too tired and rode enough today
fortunately, I just met a bicycle traveler so I can share a spot!!!!
I got you some photos
the road which seems that it had flood is state park in metropolis and blue bridge was scary!!
I will send you future photos when I get a change!!
bless you!! Tammye and E!! half Korean man
Even better he enclosed pictures for me to share on my blog.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We wish him well on his journey.  We are praying for his safety and that people will meet him and be kind.
We are glad that he found another bicyclist to spend some time with.
This will encourage him to carry on and finish his journey to Los Angeles California.

The one candid appearance of me lol was at the Korean Restaurant “New Korean Restaurant” in Clarksville, Tennessee.
I am usually the one taking the pictures.

That makes for very few pictures of myself in my gallery.

Till the next time,

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

2 thoughts on “Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 20

  1. He is getting a move on with his ride, but obviously really valued his time with you. Super shots giving a ‘feel’ of it all.

Leave a Reply

