My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Trading Blog Sites

9 Comments


Daily Prompt: Switcheroo

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

Switching blogs would not help.  It would still be my brains and my thoughts only on their sites. I need to switch brains.

the tub

 

Some of my best ideas come to me when I am in the shower…perhaps washing the day off helps.

Any volunteers out there?  What is your take on this prompt today?

Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Eyes On A Word: The Daily Prompt | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  2. May 27 Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | Nadeen’s Reading Corner
  3. Switching It Up | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  4. 27.5 Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | family photos food & craft
  5. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | suzie81’s Blog
  6. Oh please let me be Lesley Carter for a week… (Daily Prompt) | The Rider
  7. Daily Prompt: Switcheroo « Mama Bear Musings
  8. So What News, Professional Heckler? | Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | likereadingontrains
  9. Switcheroo | Wildflower of Bristol
  10. Let’s switch it up | Nanuschka’s Blog

Since it is so early in the morning if this is not enough reading material simply click on the link at the top of my post which will take you right into Daily Prompt of the day. There you can find updates throughout the day.

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Trading Blog Sites

  1. Pingback: Eyes On A Word: The Daily Prompt | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  2. Pingback: Switcheroo? | Code Name Incog

  3. Pingback: Switched At Birth? – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | writinglikeastoner

  5. Pingback: Writing Prompt 1 | A.Keeney Author

  6. Pingback: Vice Versa, But Cooler | 33 Grams of Blog

  7. Pingback: The Ultimate Stoner | The Jittery Goat

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Switcheroo | life n me!

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Say Your Name | Alastair's Blog

Leave a Reply

