My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 15

10 Comments


Post A-to-Z Road Trip [2013]

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/want-to-join-us-for-ultimate-road-trip.html

Todays Daily Prompt http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/22/daily-prompt-goals/
gave me a brainstorm for a great way to get to know some blog sites.

I will list the Daily Prompt Writers who responded today then we can explore them.
We can see what they have set for their goals for their sites (if they had any).
We can explore how they have changed or if they have.

Here are they lucky Writers this morning:

  1. 22.5 Daily Prompt: Goals | family photos food & craft
  2. Why do I write this? | Geek Ergo Sum
  3. My blog goal | Right Down My Alley
  4. Daily Prompt: Goals | The Daily Post | بيسان
  5. Let’s do some diggings | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  6. Daily Prompt: Goals | mattsden101
  7. A Bucketful of Delightful Blogging Memories | Ramisa the Authoress
  8. Daily Prompt: Goals | Pinay New Yorker
  9. Goals | Nanuschka’s Blog
  10. This blogging malarkey… | thoughtsofrkh
  11. What I Named My Blog After | Daily Prompt: Goals | likereadingontrains
  12. Score an Own-Goal Blame the Goalie- (Daily Prompt) | The Rider
  13. spring reflections | greetings from england
  14. Daily Prompt: Goals | I really just pretend to know stuff
  15. My blogging goals | Sue’s Trifles
  16. Daily Prompt: Goals « Mama Bear Musings
  17. My Goal Is To Write Gooder | The Jittery Goat
  18. Daily Prompt: Goals | Basically Beyond Basic
  19. Daily Prompt: Goals | What I Want, What I Will Achieve | With Seasons Changes
  20. A Long and Arduous Journey | Heather D. Roberts
  21. GOAL! | Misifusa’s Blog
  22. Daily Prompt: Goals | No Effect Observed
  23. Kicking Goals | Tony’s Texts
  24. 89 Days | Venti Mocha Moments
  25. Daily Prompt: Goals | Let There be Peace on Earth
  26. Blogging Goals | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  27. Love. Life. | Setting Goals for a Personal Blog
  28. Daily Prompt: My Goals For Blogging | My Daily Prompt Blog
  29. No. | Hope* the happy hugger
  30. Goals | Code Name Incog
  31. I’m so tired of having to ‘achieve’ | The Mercenary Researcher

Oh my I made my own list lol…I am # 28 so I am optional.

Another priceless find today was on the A-Z Challenge
http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/a-z-reflections-2013-ornerys-wife-from.html
http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/building-communities-corinne-rodrigues.html
http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/british-food-salute-to-all-mothers-on.html  Every day a Mother (or Father) is doing something worth mention

Hope this finds you having a really happy reading day.

Off to do housework around hubby’s naps and boring paperwork…till tomorrow!

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

10 thoughts on “Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 15

  1. You alwyas have the best ideas!

  2. Simply great.jalal

  3. Pingback: Do 15 New Things in 30 Days | Cheri Speak

  4. Pingback: Bloggy Goals? | Stuphblog

  5. Pingback: My Goal Is To Write Gooder | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Blog GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALS! – Prompt du Jour | Edward Hotspur

  7. Pingback: Goals: Thanks Everyone! | Khana's Web

  8. Pingback: Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 16 | My Daily Prompt Blog

Leave a Reply

