My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Road Trip A-Z Day 10

3 Comments


Post A-to-Z Road Trip [2013]

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/want-to-join-us-for-ultimate-road-trip.html

Today is Day 10 of my road trip.  I have a heavy heart today.  I am so easy to get along with. 
When I find something of interest on the internet, I always try to paste where I found it just so my readers can go there and read all about it.

I do not try to take credit for something that I have not written myself.  
I have visited several blog sites where they do not create any work of their own, they simply report on great finds that they have stumbled across.

I have my email address plastered across all of my blog sites where I can be notified, should I post something that someone does not care for where they could privately contact me.  To just report me to Word Press and turn me in for a violation without a word, I felt was a bit extreme.  Even a comment on the post itself would have prompted me to have removed the post if that was what the author wanted.

Today it is like the little car is running with hesitation.  Needs a little tune up.

Perhaps I will just give you a road trip of my various blog sites today and tune up my engine.  
Day 11 might just be “The Little Engine That Could”  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Little_Engine_That_Could 

It is just another day in Paradise so here I go…

So for our business lines we have the following blogs:

The rest of my blogs were created either by accident then recreated as I did not know how to fix the names or were intentional for cooking.

Sorry to make the journey so short today, however till I get the mess cleared up with Word Press, here I sit.  

My engine is in the shop for repair so let’s see what tomorrow brings.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “Road Trip A-Z Day 10

  1. Don’t worry about it – obviously must have been a CAD (a person with a serious Cerebral Activity Deficiency). Or just too lazy to read properly.

  2. Pingback: Road Trip A-Z Challenge Day 16 | My Daily Prompt Blog

Leave a Reply

