My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Move Over Here I Come

3 Comments


Daily Prompt: Too Big To Fail

Tell us about something you would attempt if you were guaranteed not to fail (and tell us why you haven’t tried it yet).

I would purchase all of the rights behind https://www.google.com/intl/en/chrome/ just so that the pop ups of videos in the corner that show up every time I go to do something would be gone.  

When it comes to using a server, I am happier with Chrome than with the every happy crashing “e” http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Explorer and I used to love Mozilla FireFox till it began to constantly freeze…http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Firefox.  

To shut off the pop ups would mean that they would have to be off constantly so anytime I want my radio or a game on Club Pogo http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Club_Pogo , I would have to constantly stop and turn the feature on and off as I was shifting back and forth. 

Now I am heading to get a cup of coffee and perhaps I will smile while writing day 10 of Road Trip A-Z Challenge.

Here are what other thoughts came up this morning from Daily Prompt Writers:

  1. Adventure of a Lifetime | vicariously in love with you
  2. Daily Prompt: Too Big To Fail « Mama Bear Musings
  3. Inner Hotshot University! | Misifusa’s Blog
  4. Madness and Motherhood | The Magic Black Book
  5. Daily Prompt: Too Big To Fail | suzie81’s Blog
  6. Dreaming Big | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  7. Daily Prompt: Too Big To Fail | On My Front Porch
  8. Anything Guaranteed Is Not Appreciated – It Might Even Be Illegal | The Jittery Goat
  9. To sail the Seven Seas | Nanuschka’s Blog
  10. Too High | Flying On Empty Thoughts
  11. Too Big to Fail | Matthew Vett’s Development Blog
  12. I Spy With My Little Eye | HpWpBp
  13. Too big to fail | Geek Ergo Sum
  14. Daily Prompt: Too Big To Fail | Of Glass & Paper
  15. Respone to Daily Prompt: Too Big to Fall | bullyingdontstandbystepup
  16. The Quiet One | Electric Viola Dreams
 What would your ideal thought be for this case senerio?  Would love to hear…leave me a comment.
Thank you for reading
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Move Over Here I Come

  1. Pingback: Anything Guaranteed Is Not Appreciated – It Might Even Be Illegal | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Too Big To Fail – The Best Movie of All Time | Khana's Web

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Too Big To Fail – Poem / Poetry – “To Believe is to Succeed” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

