My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Happy Mother’s Day

7 Comments


Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom!

Today is Mother’s Day in the United States. Wherever in the world you are, write your mother a letter.

Photographers, share a photo that says mothering.

I consider myself fortunate today to have three daughters who wished me a happy Mother’s Day.  I only gave birth to two of them.

One was a foster daughter who I have still kept in touch with over the years.  She has had her ups and downs in life, yet she always has remembered me and always calls me when she needs a friend.  She knows that I will not judge her.

Love is unconditional and should be shared as such.  I am blessed to have very loving daughters who have daughters of their own.

I hope that their Mother’s Day is one of the best yet.

Thank you for being such wonderful daughters to me and such great Mothers to your own daughters.

IMG_0842

Baby Raizel

My girlsjasmine

Getting bigger

 

For many generations to come may our daughters become wonderful mothers…

Thank You and Enjoy your Mother’s Day also.

Here are some other Daily Prompt Writer’s Views:

  1. Ilya Fostiy. A Toy | Bright Moments Catcher
  2. Ilya Fostiy. Amnesia | Bright Moments Catcher
  3. Ilya Fostiy. Remark | Bright Moments Catcher
  4. Daily Post: Hi, Mom! | Charles Ray’s Ramblings
  5. What Is It About Mothers? | Katherine’s Daughter
  6. Sun kissed, Life bound. | caffeinated sonnets
  7. May 12 Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | Nadeen’s Reading Corner
  8. Happy Mother’s Day: A Son’s Appreciation For Mom | Creative Mysteries
  9. DP – Hi, Mom! | Life With Pink Princesses
  10. Salamat Ma | Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | likereadingontrains
  11. Everyday Adventures | Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom!
  12. Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! « Mama Bear Musings
  13. My Mum (WordPress Daily Prompt) | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis and Me
  14. Happy Mother’s Day | An Unlikely Gypsy…
  15. My Mom Is 99; Top That! | The Jittery Goat
  16. Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | JUkk
  17. The dirt beneath my feet (Daily Prompt) | liveuntil
  18. Dear Mum … | Purplesus’ Blog
  19. She Got It From Her Mama | That Girl Ryan
  20. 12.5 Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | family photos food & craft
  21. Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | suzie81’s Blog
  22. Mother’s Day – “A Day of Thank You(s)” | Living Life the DOitChoco Way
  23. A Message for A Special Lady | the world behind the lens
  24. Daily Prompt: Hi Mom | Postcards from
  25. To where you are | Relax…
  26. One Man Versus the Traditional Family | One Man Versus the World
  27. Happy Mother’s Day, Mama! | eagerexplorer
  28. Hi, Mom! | The Nameless One
  29. yes, Mom! wow, Mom! | irish noble king
  30. The Other Light: A Mother’s Day Story | theeyelife
  31. My Maamah | Hera Pereira
  32. Daily Prompt: Hi Mom! | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  33. Hi, Mom! | Michael Writes
  34. Dear Mom, Can You Tell Me How You’ve Done It? « littlemisswordy
  35. mon travail | Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom!
  36. Six weeks in hospital | Scribbles by a hunglish girl 🙂
  37. World’s best Mama enjoy your day! | Pinkpodster Ponders
  38. Hello Mum | a weirder fetish
  39. Dear Mom | Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | Perfect Medium.
  40. Dear Mama… | Haiku By Ku
  41. Hi, Mom! | Life of a Minister Mom
  42. Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! 12th May 2013 | ittikorn1994
  43. Mother’s Day… | jaycee68
  44. Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | On My Front Porch
  45. My Mother: Daily Post Response | Maggie’s Writing
  46. I Wish You Were a Blogger | Virginia Views
  47. Mother’s Day 2013 Reflections | CAROLYN’S COMPOSITIONS
  48. Mother | FILMS | FOOD | POETRY
  49. Ma | FILMS | FOOD | POETRY
  50. Lydablogger | A Daughter’s Story
  51. My Best Mother’s Day…so far | Essence of Del
  52. To all moms: what your children mean to say on Mother’s Day | Moms Living Leaner
  53. WP Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! | CAROLYN’S COMPOSITIONS
  54. Happy Mother’s Day, Mama | Pinay New Yorker
  55. An Open Letter to my Jehovah’s Witness Mom | Cozy Compulsions @ Midnight
  56. Mothers, Thank you. | theseeker
  57. A Mother’s Day Note | Colline’s Blog
  58. Happy Mother’s Day! (Comic) | Green Embers

 

Tammye Honey 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Happy Mothers Day to all moms!!!

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt/Mother | annetteharris42

  3. Pingback: My Mom Is 99; Top That! | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Dear Mum (an open Mother’s day letter) | Storm In A B-Cup

  5. Pingback: I miss you, Mom. | Theresa's Blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom! Ps: I Love You | life n me!

  7. Pingback: My Mum (WordPress Daily Prompt) | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis and Me

Leave a Reply

