My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Best Moment Award

21 Comments


best-moment-award-winner1

I was nominated this award by http://kalabalu.wordpress.com/ .  
What a special day on Mother’s Day to  be given this award

The rules are simple for this award.
1. Create an acceptance speech either by video or written speech post.
2. Pass the award onto 15 bloggers.

Acceptance for this award , is a thrilling moment. We , live many happy sensitive and passionate moments, as we write or post images. As a blogger, we contribute and share with others , our feelings as reactions to happenings.We promote or refuse to accept the norm, thus building a voice ,a moment for our self and for others.

In this moment, we live many spans of time, just as the rainbow..colorful and high, can see and feel…making us smile each time it appears, we want to see once again..the sky and its beauty.  (That was a thought shared by Kalabalu and I could not have said it better myself.

I appreciate this award and with the great task ahead of finding 15 (or should I say limiting myself to 15) bloggers who are deserving…

My dilemma is that quite a few of my fellow bloggers who would fit into this category do not accept awards.

I will just mention them here then will try and find 15 to qualify:

http://dropsofink.com/
http://retireediary.wordpress.com/,
 http://kattermonran.com/
http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/
http:/MomofTwosalums.wordpress.com
terry1954.wordpress.com
bassasblog.wordpress.com
gobakeyourself.wordpress.com
stuphblog.wordpress.com
ediblesandtravels.wordpress.com
revisedgewater.wordpress.com
jeepnmom.wordpress.com
mycookinglifebypatty.wordpress.com
doninmass.wordpress.com
hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com
http:/georgiaabout.wordpress.com
diaryofamadcrafter.wordpress.com
babyjill7.wordpress.com
toofulltowrite.wordpress.com
edwardhotspur.wordpress.com
mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com
myatheistblog.wordpress.com
freepennypress.wordpress.com
tadams4u.wordpress.com
 baarmychris.wordpress.com
jovinacooksitalian.wordpress.com
plantbaseddietadventures.wordpress.com
rarasaur.wordpress.com
hastywords.wordpress.com/
http://rantingchef.com/

So you see my problem these blogs through the years have inspired me.  Through their words, articles and thoughts, they have made me inspired to carry on.

Perhaps it is time for my road trip and there I will find 15 bloggers to give the award to.  If any one of the fellow Bloggers mentioned here do accept awards then by all means please feel honored to. 

You have made my blog come alive.

Tammye Honey

 

 

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

21 thoughts on “Best Moment Award

  1. Well done Tammye, and I am honoured that you would give me this award.

  2. You truly deserve this award! There are a total of 5 blogs I really love and yours is one of them. Congrats and can’t wait to hear or read your speech! Happy Blogging Tammy! And happy mothers day too!!!!

  3. Reblogged this on annetteharris42 and commented:
    I reblogged this because this blog is one of my favs and I am delighted she was nominated for this award!

  4. oh my goodness tammy I am a idiot I looked at this post earlier and I left a comment about not knowing about it on your a-z! sorry oldtimers! lol

  5. Pingback: Best ever moment award/nomination/speech | annetteharris42

  6. Pingback: My nominee’s for best moment award | annetteharris42

  7. Pingback: New Award… “Best Moment” | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  8. Pingback: A Great Moment in My Life Award | terry1954

  9. Pingback: Best Moment Award, with cordial thanks to DearKitty1 | Jemmy Farmer - The Boi Poet

  10. Pingback: 7 in 1 Award | terry1954

  11. Pingback: Best Moment Award | Alastair's Blog

  12. Pingback: Best Moments Awards | terry1954

  13. Pingback: Best Moment Award | Chronicles of a Homosexual Hobbit

  14. Congratulations on the award and thank you so much for including Bassa’s Blog and Georgia About in your list of nominations. It is always a thrill to receive an award! Thank you!

  15. Pingback: Versatile and Very Influential Awards | terry1954

Leave a Reply

