My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Song Floating In My Brain

7 Comments


Have you ever had a chorus of a song that you don’t know floating in your brain?

This one has been plaguing me for days.
I don’t know if I was half asleep the other day and hubby was listening to it on You Tube or what happened but I can’t seem to get it out of my head.
Does this ever happen to you or is it just old age setting in?

Of all songs this is the one in my brain for the past few days….

What if God was one of us?

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

7 thoughts on “Song Floating In My Brain

  1. Great song and it really makes you think! And, yes at my age lots of things just stick in my head repeating theirselves over and over. lol!

  2. I first heard this song when I used to watch Joan of Arcadia

Leave a Reply

