My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Road Trip A-Z

1 Comment


Post A-to-Z Road Trip [2013]

I am off on a road trip to explore daily one new blog that I have never been to before…here is my list if you would like to see…

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2013/05/want-to-join-us-for-ultimate-road-trip.html

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/2012-to-z-challenge-sign-up-list.html

L.G. Keltner @ Warped Nerdiversity 16. Sue CollectInTexas Gal
3. Deecoded – the sitcom that is my life 17. Tina @ Life is Good
4. Shannon Lawrence 18. Rob Z Tobor
5. Suzanne Sapsed 19. Jeanette Andersen
6. Yvonne Lewis 20. Sue
7. Hilary Melton-Butcher 21. Kate @ Another Clean Slate
8. Ficticious Amo 22. LyndaGrace
9. Anglers Rest 23. Stepheny Forgue Houghtlin
10. Tasha’s Thinkings 24. Josie Two Shoes
11. Ida Chiavaro @ Reflex Reactions 25. Shirlene and Megan
12. Tales of the Reborn Crafter 26. Kat
13. Carolyn Brown 27. The Sunday Visitor
14. Debra Mauldin 28. Arlee Bird

Joyce

I might just add to this as time  goes on…this should be fun…since we do not take a vacation this will be a vacation of sorts.

Since this is day one… here I go… http://lgkeltner.blogspot.com/ nice music here…

I am many things: a writer, a mother, a wife, a certified nutcase.  Well, maybe not certified.  No one ever had me tested.  My characters exist in my head like multiple personalities.  I deal with my insanity by putting it on paper for others to read.

Stay tuned tomorrow when I explore my next blogger

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “Road Trip A-Z

Leave a Reply

