My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Significant Secrets

4 Comments


Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

What’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

critical eye

 

vector-of-a-confused-cartoon-man-scratching-his-head-with-a-question-mark-thought-cloud-by-gnurf-71

 

I am a little confused by this prompt today…secrets are to be kept so I am not telling the world here…

Obviously if it is still a secret then it has never been revealed.

Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say on the subject:

  1. No More Secrets-The Story | Good2begone
  2. Don’t Tell Me | The Magic Black Book
  3. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action « Mama Bear Musings
  4. No Whole Skeletons | Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | likereadingontrains
  5. 6/4 Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | family photos food & craft
  6. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | Basically Beyond Basic
  7. My Involvement With The Kennedy Assassination | The Jittery Goat
  8. Evading Invading Memories | Travellin’ Thru Rambles
  9. Counter-Productive Prompt « Sorta-Ginger
  10. Valuing a woman’s secret | Happy Times Today
  11. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action – Shhhh! | SERENDIPITY
  12. Monday Meandorings, Or…. | Tommia’s Tablet
  13. Skeletons In The Closet | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  14. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | The Blogging Path
  15. Let’s think about it. | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  16. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action 6th April 2013 | ittikorn1994
  17. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | HpWpBp
  18. The Room of Death and the Open Door | calliopes lyre
  19. 728: Daily Prompt: Evasive Action : “Secrets” | SEVEN Hundred 50
  20. the secret of life | thematticuskingdom
  21. Classified: Suicide | Recis Dempayos
  22. Evasive Action | The Nameless One
  23. My best kept secret | Sue’s Trifles
  24. Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  25. You didn’t hear it from me, but… | thoughtsofrkh
  26. Lost secrets | Spunky Wayfarer

Have a safe day…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Significant Secrets

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | On My Front Porch

  2. Pingback: What’s the Most Significant Secret I’ve Ever Kept? | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: My Involvement With The Kennedy Assassination | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Evasive Action | life n me!

Leave a Reply

