My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Early Morning or Night Time?

9 Comments


Daily Prompt: Your Time to Shine

Early bird, or night owl?

vector-of-a-confused-cartoon-man-scratching-his-head-with-a-question-mark-thought-cloud-by-gnurf-71

 

 

Interesting question as I am up early doing my blog in the morning.
I have also been known to be up late at night answering emails at 2AM.
Several of my articles have been created at that time also.

Does that make me a middleman?

002 (3) ??????????????????????

 

on the fence

 

Where are you on this debate?  Would love to hear your comments.

Here is what the early morning Crew at Daily Prompt had to say:

I do more before 9 a.m. than most people do all day. | The Happy Hermit

Temporary Insanity | Brush Strokes And Scribbled Thoughts

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Early Morning or Night Time?

  1. Pingback: Time to Shine: Night | بيسان

  2. Pingback: Late to bed, early to rise | Stuphblog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Your Time to Shine | terry1954

  4. It makes you move and not wasting any moments in bed. 😛

  5. Sounds like a middle management position. You can handle either side of the debate.

  6. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

