My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Poem / Poetry – Duet With Tammye Honey – “Hitting The Right Flavor Notes”

Leave a comment


Check this out, you will love it.

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Hello everyone – how are you all doing?

Looks like we’ve got a 2 for 1 special going on tonight, with another collaboration coming to fruition and cooking up a storm!

May I introduce Tammye Honey, a sweet, entertaining lady who decided to do a duet with me around the theme of cooking, since her blog is stuffed to the gills with delicious recipes.

Check out her Cooking Blog here:-

http://tammyehoney.wordpress.com/

Yes, I do love a tasty bit of grub, so this duet practically had me foaming at the mouth and drooling at the opportunity!

[Don’t joke with a hungry man!]

Tammye participates in WordPress Daily Prompts, Poetry and Stories here:-

https://layedbacklife.wordpress.com/author/tammyehoney/

Finally, Tammye also sells fragrant scents and tupperware, so she has a lot going on in her world to stimulate and ummmm…percolate?

Extrapolate?

Titillate?

Yes, maybe the last one, food is very exciting after all!

So…

View original post 286 more words

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

