My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Pair Them Up

1 Comment


Daily Prompt: Companionable

Head to one of your favorite blogs. Write a companion piece to their penultimate post.

pe·nul·ti·mate

[pi-nuhl-tuh-mit]  Show IPA

adjective

1.

next to the last: the penultimate scene of the play.
2.

of or pertaining to a penult.
noun

3.

penult.
Origin: 
1670–80;  see penultultimate
Can be confused: penultimate, lastultimate.
With that out of the way so that you know exactly what Michelle was really saying… I am off to my A-Z challenge perhaps my reflection will be to the bloggers who are trying to become established and have very few followers https://layedbacklife.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/help-these-bloggers-to-get-established/ since each of them have a lot to say.  This prompt really did not inspire me today to write.
Here are what other Daily Prompt Writers had to say about their penultimate posts:
  1. Ilya Fostiy. Muse | Inside My Glitching Mind
  2. Ilya Fostiy. A Village | Inside My Glitching Mind
  3. Throb | Sam’s Online Journal
  4. Daily Prompt: Companionable | Alastair’s Blog
  5. Daily Prompt: Companionable « Mama Bear Musings
  6. The Jittery Goat
  7. My Companion List of Quotes | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  8. Football, Women, Fried Rice and Popcorn. | The Nameless One
  9. Daily Prompt: Companionable | بيسان
  10. 42. Reflections DPChallenge: | Sofie’s Diary
  11. No | Daily Prompt: Companionable | likereadingontrains
  12. These poems are devoted to my family friends and for a special lady Who gave so much when so much was asked was her love fully given | Daniel angel from Cape Cornwall
  13. Parallel universe. | amateurxpress
 See you in the R section of YouTube…for the A-Z Challenge
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Pair Them Up

  1. Pingback: I Can’t Write What I Don’t Know | The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

