My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Nomination for Liebster Blog Award

11 Comments


I was surprised when I got up this morning and found that I had been nominated for an award.  It was a really nice honor.

I no longer qualify however since I am now at 205 followers.  Unless I just count http://tammyehoney.wordpress.com/ With that blog I would qualify.

http://likeitiz.wordpress.com/2013/04/18/liebster-blog-from-shammee/ is the kind person who nominated me for

liebster-award

Here are the rules:
1. Anyone with less than 200 followers can be nominated for The Liebster.
2. Each nominee should post facts about herself or himself.
3. Each nominee should answer the questions that are asked by the person doing the nominating.
4. Choose new bloggers to nominate for the Award and link them in the post.
5. Create new questions for your nominees.
6. Go back to their pages and tell them they’ve been nominated.
7. No tag backs.

I will be kind enough to answer her questions or at least try to:

What is the one thing that would irritate the hell out of you?

I would have to say I can not tolerate a person lying to me.

What would you say to someone who asks you when you’re due but you’re not pregnant?

This used to happen when I was heavier.  I used to laugh it off and say “Oh, I have delivered,  just have not deposited the balance in the weight loss bank yet.”

Why is Jimmy Fallon so great?   I did not know that he was.  I will have to do research on this one.

Describe your favorite space. 

That would have to be my bed.  Curled up with my animals and crocheting.

2013-04-14 00.54.59

trina2

peachy2

Favorite quote you live by.

It has seemed to be more necessary to have regard to the weight of words rather than to their number.
– Cicero
What would you do if your significant other forgot your anniversary?
Be nice about it…it is a little hard to forget our anniversary though.  I think it is funny that we got married Sept. 9, 2009.
What would you say if your best bud’s older brother suddenly grabbed your butt at a party?
Excuse me, I think you have me confused with your wife…you might want to stop drinking now before my hubby notices.
What was the worst intro (making a pass) remark someone ever made to you?
Having been a bartender in my life, I would say that I could do an entire blog page on this one in my funny blog page.  Might just do that later.
What’s your best childhood memory about?
Being with my grandmother.
What are you most proud of about yourself?
So this is where I am supposed to Toot my own Horn?
smiley face
What is the number one reason why Sarah Silverman left Jimmy Kimmel?
She did?  News to me.  I did not even know that they were together.  Guess that I do not know much about Jimmy Kimmel.  Sorry.
Since I do not qualify for this award I am not sure if I actually qualify to pass it on or not.  Therefore…if I have hit like on a post it shows on my side bar so feel free to feel that you have been nominated for this award.
Tammye Honey.
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

11 thoughts on “Nomination for Liebster Blog Award

  1. You do, my dear! You do! Or I would not have nominated you!

  2. Congrats on thee Liebster Award!

  3. YOU are so Liebster, Tammye.

  4. Pingback: And the Nominees for the Liebster Award Are…… | Crazywonderfullife

Leave a Reply

