My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

The Letter L on You Tube Today

3 Comments


A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

L is for Love

Blog love, to be specific.

After all, isn’t that kind of the point of the A to Z Challenge? I mean sure, part of it is to push yourself to write a lot of posts, but mainly the idea is to visit a lot of blogs, and show them some love.

So here are a few of the blogs I’ve been reading during the Challenge:

Shannon Lawrence has covering Histories Mysteries.

L. Diane Wolfe has been sharing a lot of great Promotional Tips for Writers.

Joe Lunievicz has been writing about swordfighting.

Laura Eno has been writing about cats! Who doesn’t love cats?

Andrew Leon has been posting about How to Be … any number of things.

Do you have any blogs you’ve discovered through the Challenge that relate to the letter L? Feel free to share them in the comments, and make sure to visit my five, follow them, and tell them I sent you. Oh, and you can find my blog: The QQQE, here if you’d like to follow me.

Have a great weekend, and enjoy your Sunday off!

So here I go off to You Tube to see what they have in the line of Bands and Singers who are all affiliated with the letter L:

Have to give an honorable mention to
You may say it does not fit in here, however it has been long time running and is all singing…
Ok so Monday is M and Low Rider is really by War…lol..
Have a great weekend.
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “The Letter L on You Tube Today

  1. Whata great midea for the letter L, I love your “L” blogs and song choices

Leave a Reply

