My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Pressing On to Share The Love

7 Comments


pad2013 (1)

Daily Prompt: Press It

Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.

The very first one that comes to mind is a post by a regular that I read and it was really a great Poem that she wrote.

http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/on-children-april-2013-monthly-peace/

The poem was very touching, well written and the message was one that was well worth a reblog.

The next one that comes to mind is a mom who shows her love of children through her blog…every step of the way.  She also shows her love of crafts on the blog.  Her latest blog was on her second child’s first hair cut.  http://momoftwosalums.com/2013/04/10/my-baby-boy-had-his-first-haircut/
 Through her writings, you can tell her overflowing love of her family.

The next must read is going to two bloggers actually because when I am hungry, I always go to these two sites to see what they or their guest bloggers are cooking for the day.  They never disappoint me and always have something great to offer:

http://rantingchef.com/author/rantingchef/  When he is not giving you a great recipe he is giving you a diced competition of four great blogging chefs who are competing with a recipe.

http://maggiesonebuttkitchen.com This gal is all about cooking and blogs or has guest blogs daily about food.

So that is my recommendations for the day…I have many more on my wall if you check that I actually recommend daily as I read them.

Now I am off to my A-Z challenge…I am on the Letter J so I am still going strong.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Pressing On to Share The Love

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Press It | بيسان

  2. Pingback: A Pressing Matter | paul scribbles

  3. Pingback: Just Because I Like Limburger Cheese, So Should You | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: Three ❤’y posts. | Yeahthtsme

  5. Aw, Tammye, you are so kind. Love you back. xox Perpetua.

  6. Pingback: Re-Gifting…or White Elephant…or | theseeker

Leave a Reply

