My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

The Letter H

Leave a comment


A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

a-to-z-letters-h

 

Today the letter H is not a chore.  I am actually looking forward to going to YouTube to see what is there for me.  This one should be interesting as not too many bands in the H family come to mind off hand.

I do not post the other people who are doing the challenge only because there are so many.  1890 Writers are doing various articles on topics that range from

1. WRITING :                          (WR)

2. BOOKS:                              (BO)

3. FILM :                                  (FM)

4. PHOTOGRAPHY:               (PH)

5. GARDENING:                     (GR)

6. CRAFT:                               (CR)

7. ART:                                    (AR)

8. MUSIC:                               (MU)

9. CULINARY:                         (CU)

10. LIFESTYLE:                      (LI )  

11. FASHION:                          (FA)

12. PERSONAL:                      (PR)

13. SOCIAL MEDIA:                (SO)

14. GAMING:                           (GA)

15. EDUCATION :                    (ED)

16. POLITICS:                          (PO)

17. HISTORY:                           (HI)

18. SCIENCE:                          (SC)

19. HUMOR:                             (HU)

20. TRAVEL:                             (TR)

21. MISCELLANEOUS:            (MI)

22. ADULT CONTENT:             (AC)

If you would like to see others articles and what they have written then go to http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/2012-to-z-challenge-sign-up-list.html and scroll down to see the list of names of participants.

So that concludes the letter H… see you tomorrow for the letter I…

Thank you for reading and for your comments…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

