My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Turning of the Seasons

10 Comments


Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn

For many of us, winter is blooming into spring, or fall hardening into winter. Which season do you most look forward to?

Yes She’s a Yankee from New York and I’m a Rebel from Tennessee.

 

My hubby loves the Spring time with all of the blossoms starting to come out and the beautiful flowers that are starting to bloom in our yard.

I on the other hand love the Summers here in Tennessee.  They are so awesome.  He says they are too warm.  After living in cold and wet New York, I love them.

IMG_0044

IMG_0008

 

What is your favorite Season?  Would love to hear from you…

Today is going to be in the 70’s.  My windows are open and the breeze is wonderful.  I am already loving it.  It is wonderful.  It gives me a fresh sense of energy.

Except for the grass clippings there is less pollen that is why I love the Summer more than Spring…The Spring Pollen is tough for me.  Beautiful, but tough for allergies.

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Turning of the Seasons

  1. Pingback: And the Season Turns – What’s Your Favorite Season? | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: Turn, turn, turn | thelissachronicles

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: A man for all seasons. | paul scribbles

  5. Pingback: Les Boise Lumineux, Idaho | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn | life n me!

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Share the Love | terry1954

  8. My spouse and i ended up being satisfied when Albert managed
    to do his inquiry while using the precious recommendations he had from your own blog.

    It’s not at all simplistic just to always be giving for free techniques a number of people could have been selling. So we take into account we’ve got you to
    give thanks to because of that. The entire illustrations you made, the easy blog navigation, the friendships you
    give support to foster – it is all superb, and it is leading our son and our family
    consider that the concept is awesome, which is extremely fundamental.
    Thank you for all the pieces!

  9. You’ve made some really good points there.
    I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

Leave a Reply

