My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: The Social Media and it’s use

7 Comments


Daily Prompt: The Social Network

Do you feel like you “get” social media, or do you just use it because that’s where all your friends and family are?

There are so many new forms of Social media today that are available to the general public.  We use the social media every day for advertising as well as for my blogs.  We also use it to tell the world about Mike Fest 2013 since we are trying to do a fundraiser for Wounded Warrior Sgt. Keith Hale 

It is useful to keep track of what my oldest daughter and her family are doing on a regular basis.

What are your thoughts on social media?  What do you use the most and what do you use it for?

Would love to hear your thoughts so leave me a comment please.

Tammye Honey

Here are some thoughts from other Daily Prompt Writers:

  1. The Social Network – I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  2. Social Q | Q the Adult
  3. Daily Prompt: The Social Network | The Gozum Show
  4. #overthehilloldfart. | thoughtsofrkh
  5. DP – The Social Network | Life With Pink Princesses
  6. The social network | Taking time, making time
  7. Daily Prompt: The End of the Line, Lines by Linda’s Fond Farewell | Lines by Linda
  8. Daily Prompt: The Social Network Is My Network | Creative Mysteries
  9. Social Media | paul scribbles
  10. Amazing Things Don’t Happen Here | The Jittery Goat
  11. The Socially Awkward On The Social Network | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  12. Daily Prompt: The Social Network « Mama Bear Musings
  13. If Social Network were a song… | Yeahthtsme
  14. Caution! I Will Judge Your Facebook Status. | That Girl Ryan
  15. Showing My Social Side « Sorta-Ginger
  16. Fly for Icarus
  17. Focus in a world of Distractions | Orla-Jo’s Not Dead
  18. The Social Network swings and roundabouts (Daily Prompt) | Prompt Queen
  19. Daily Prompt: The Social Network | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  20. Sensitive and Offensive | Daily Prompt: The Social Network | likereadingontrains
  21. Daily Prompt: Connected & Sexy | One Starving Activist
  22. Stuphblog
  23. Thoughts on Social Media | Not The Sword But The Pen
  24. Daily Prompt: The Social Network 1st April, 2013 | ittikorn1994
  25. The Social Networks | The Nameless One
  26. The Social Network | This Thread Sucks
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Social Media and it’s use

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Social Network | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Social Media | Life Is a Highway

  3. Pingback: Social Medias | Family Bugs Blogging

  4. Pingback: Treat social like the media empire it is

  5. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge: Person, Place, Thing in Oakwood, TN | My Daily Prompt Blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: It is 48 hours Till MikeFest 2013 | My Daily Prompt Blog

  7. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Social Accountability” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

