My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Messy or Clean?

Leave a comment


Daily Prompt: Odd Couple

Does a messy home (or office) make you anxious and cranky, or is cleaning something you just do before company comes over?

Due to our lifestyle we are not as clean as I would like to be.  With my hubby’s sleep pattern being what they are, I do not see any changes for a while in our lives.

I am able to keep my kitchen clean most of the time.  That makes me happy.  My cat rules in my office.  That is his place.  It is decorated to his liking only.  He rearranges it daily and sometimes more than once a day.

CIMG2522

 

He is old.  This too will change in time.  I have learned to be patient.

I did not blog yesterday as it was Easter.  This is actually the blog from Easter Morning.

What is your home like?  I would love to hear…leave a comment and let me know.

Tammye Honey

Here are what a few Daily Prompt Writers had to say about it yesterday:

  1. Ilya Fostiy. Basement | Philosophy & Photography
  2. 31 Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | Family Photos Food & Craft
  3. When it comes to cleaning, no one tell the OCD self, thanks… | thoughtsofrkh
  4. Odd Couple – I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  5. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple « Mama Bear Musings
  6. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | The Gozum Show
  7. Squeaky Clean? | Stuphblog
  8. Display Duality | Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | likereadingontrains
  9. What Would You Do If Lucifer Visited Your Home? | The Jittery Goat
  10. All Things | paul scribbles
  11. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | szantoanna76
  12. A messy definition | Spunky Wayfarer
  13. Cleaning and Company | The Nameless One
  14. DP – Odd Couple | Life With Pink Princesses
  15. Albert is on my Side « Fly for Icarus
  16. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  17. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | Basically Beyond Basic
  18. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | The Blogging Path
  19. Daily Prompt: Chaos Theory | One Starving Activist
  20. Hoarding gives me the Heebie-jeebies | polysyllabic profundities
  21. Itchy fingers | Head full of Fluff
  22. Artistically Messy vs. Squeaky Clean | Life, Love, and the Pursuit of Happiness
  23. Spring Cleaning! | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  24. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple: Do my dishes, Oh! | Reviewer Rose
  25. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | My Atheist Blog
  26. Messy? | jaycee68
  27. A solution to the Mess | Whisks & Chopsticks
  28. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | General Brain Dump
  29. The Odd Couple | A Sign Of Life
  30. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple | Amanda’s Blog
  31. The Sunday Post: A little Down Time | Front Porches and Candlelight
  32. Odd couple | Taking time, making time
  33. A little dust never hurt anybody | Chasing Rabbit Holes
  34. Oddly | Tommia’s Tablet
  35. Daily Prompt: Odd Couple: Clean | This and That
  36. Daily prompt: odd couple | Empressnasigoreng’s Blog
  37. Daily Prompt: a messy place | Lynne McAennyl
  38. Clean or Messy? | shatteringlove

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

