My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Competition Of Myself

4 Comments


Daily Prompt: Competition

What activity, task, or game most brings out your competitive streak? 

I would have to say that the making of a video in that each time I want it to be better.  I will stay up overnight if necessary to work on it to perfect it before I publish it.

I have a tendency to become OCD and Anal Retentive with the timing of the video until it is completed.

Last night’s video was no exception and then I had to blog about it as well before I could crawl into bed at 5 AM this morning.

We had not made a video, other than cooking video’s in a while.  This one was a near and dear to the heart one and was to two very special people that we felt deserved the video to be made.  Being certain that everything was in place for the video was crucial.

Thank You for Reading

Here are what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Competition – I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  2. Competition — The Internal Battle and The Best Friend | Creative and Juicy
  3. Daily Prompt: Competition | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  4. In Contention | The Daily Dilly Dally
  5. Daily Prompt – Competition | Joe’s Musings
  6. Daily Prompt: Competition | My Atheist Blog
  7. Daily Prompt: Competition « Mama Bear Musings
  8. There’s No Shame In Losing, But There Is In Bitterness | The Jittery Goat
  9. Daily Prompt: Competition | بيسان
  10. Jeopardy Champion: A Story of a Rich and Famous! | Just James
  11. Avoid confusing healthy competitive behavior with unhealthy competitive behavior | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  12. Daily Prompt: Competition | Talker Huge
  13. A Whole Other Contest | Daily Prompt: Competition | likereadingontrains
  14. Bowling | Matthew Vett’s Development Blog
  15. So that’s…10 for the Q… | thoughtsofrkh
  16. Ilya Fostiy. Actor | Philosophy & Photography
  17. The Pursuit of Trivia « Sorta-Ginger
  18. Competition | The Nameless One
  19. Daily Prompt: Competition | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Competition Of Myself

  1. Pingback: Well, I’ll Just One Up YOU then: Utilizing Competition For Improvement | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  2. Pingback: There’s No Shame In Losing, But There Is In Bitterness | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: I Win, I Win, I Win!!! | Cheri Speak

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Competition | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

