My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Energized or Peace and Quiet?

10 Comments


Daily Prompt: INTJ

Do parties and crowds fill you with energy, or send you scurrying for peace and quiet?

I would have to say there is a place and time for everything.  I enjoy social gatherings.  I am actually looking forward to being a part of Mike Fest 2013 again this year.

We do not do a lot of social gatherings and parties.  Our businesses have generated toward more online sales and shipping out of state and country so we do not have to have home parties.  We would if requested yet we find that peoples lives are changing and that is a thing that does not fit in today’s society as well.

ruby slippers

 

At the end of the day, I have to admit, I love clicking my heels and saying…

Hope to see you at Mike Fest 2013 and bring those Ruby Slippers and kick up some dust dancing to all those bands.  Then you will have them to click three times on your way home lol…

Thank you for reading…What are your feelings on this matter?  Would love to hear…

Here are what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. Crowd Control…Of A Different Sort. | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  2. Parties or peace? | Being Special
  3. In the middle, I waited | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  4. I enjoy the noise because | Daily Prompt: INTJ | likereadingontrains
  5. Daily Prompt: INTJ « Mama Bear Musings
  6. On intuition and meeting the author of Shantaram, Mr Gregory David Roberts | Mind Heart Journeys
  7. How I Met Carly Simon | The Jittery Goat
  8. The Quiet Side | Death By Any Other Name
  9. Stuphblog
  10. Confession of a Loner | das Nicht-zuhause-sein
  11. Daily Prompt: INTJ | In Between | Loading…
  12. INTJ? Come again?! | thoughtsofrkh
  13. Daily Prompt: Leave Me Alone | One Starving Activist
  14. what day is it? | thematticuskingdom
  15. Alone again, naturally | The Daily Dilly Dally
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Energized or Peace and Quiet?

  1. Pingback: Dilligas? | Paul Scribbles

  2. Pingback: TONIGHT THE WORLD IS DANCING | hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: INTJ | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: INTJ | nicksen

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: INTJ | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  6. Pingback: It’s Just a Matter of Priorities | So I Went Undercover

  7. Pingback: How I Met Carly Simon | The Jittery Goat

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt:INTJ | Joe's Musings

  9. Hmm I kinda like the daily prompts. Not that I’m a daily anything, I can’t get a 365 photo for the life of me, I made it 30 days once! 🙂 But that wasn’t your question…
    Parties are fun and I like them.. big crowds at a fest are exciting and I love them! The cocktail sit down talk from group to groups? Can get exhausting. It depends on if its at the end of a work day as well, I prefer my Friday work day to have a quiet closure and to add excitment to my days off

    I’m glad you found my blog, I look forward to reading more of yours.

    • Thank you for your comment. The daily prompt is so different every day that it is a nice challenge. Think you will find it rewarding. Thank you for reading and following my blog.

Leave a Reply

