My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter

6 Comments


Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter

by michelle w. on March 11, 2013

If you could have any author –living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose?

I am not so sure that I would even want my biography written.  Perhaps James Patterson could give my life some exciting twists and turns along the way that would make my life story worth reading. Then my life would have a lot of danger, love, romance, excitement and all the other elements that he throws into each of his novels.

51Kpk3BHSkL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_

 

http://www.amazon.com/12th-Never-Womens-Murder-Club/dp/031621082X/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1363016198&sr=8-3&keywords=james+patterson

My second choice would have been Erma Bombeck who would have made my life a realistic look with a funny twist.  I love reading any of her writings.

51883FZYC6L._SL500_AA300_

http://www.amazon.com/Best-Bombeck-Everything-Post-Natal-Depression/dp/088365721X/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1363016519&sr=1-5&keywords=erma+bombeck

Between the two my life would come out quite interesting and life would not seem dull and inhabitable.

Thank You for Reading.  Now I ask you as my reader, who would you hire as your Author?

Tammye Honey

Here are what some other Daily Prompt writers had to say on the topic:

  1. Author, Author! | The Daily Dilly Dally
  2. Daily Prompt: Ghost Writer | Alastair’s Blog
  3. 10:3 Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | Family Photos Food & Craft
  4. Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  5. Life Is Bowl Of Cherries; It Matters Who Does The Pickin’ | The Jittery Goat
  6. The Life of Twindaddy, A New Mystery Novel | Stuphblog
  7. ?What about Jane Austen | بيسان
  8. Ghostwriter | Miss Pelican’s Perch
  9. Oh, The Places I Have Been « Sorta-Ginger
  10. Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | Hope* the happy hugger
  11. Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter « Mama Bear Musings
  12. My Ghostwriter | Closed the Cover
  13. Daily Post: Ghostwriter | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  14. Anyone that can create Pennywise the Clown, can tell my story… | thoughtsofrkh
  15. The story of my life, according to PJ O’Rourke | Melanie Ryding – Ryding2Health BLOG
  16. Immortalize Me. Please. | Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | likereadingontrains
  17. Biography in Rhyme. | Rachael’s insane rants and bizarre musings
  18. Me and Maybe Someone a Teeny Bit Better | Natalie Elizabeth Beech
  19. Who better to write my story… | thematticuskingdom
  20. Ghostwriter | Starlit Corner*
  21. My Autobiography!!! Coming Soon At A Bookstore Near You | Beyond Beauty Tips
  22. Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | The Daily Post – waldina
  23. My Hypothetical Biography | das Nicht-zuhause-sein
  24. Daily Prompt: Through the Looking-Glass and What Emma Found There | emma wolf
  25. Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | biancadventures
  26. Canis lupus arctos | theloneshewolf
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter

  1. Pingback: Life Is Bowl Of Cherries; It Matters Who Does The Pickin’ | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: The Rime of the Ancient Steph | She Said What?

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | The Daily Post – waldina

  5. Pingback: Many medical journals lack ghostwriting policies

  6. I had thought of Patterson… but all my friends would have to die for him to be at his best? Love his books!

Leave a Reply

