My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: VIP In My Life

5 Comments


Daily Prompt: VIP

by michelle w. on March 9, 2013

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?

002 (3) ??????????????????????

Not to go all religious I would have to say God.  Oh now you are saying that is not a person.  To me it is.  I talk to God all day and every day.  More than my hubby who is second on the list since I see him all day.  Next would be my children and grand children. Then my customers.

293

I would be a very lonely person without all of the above in my life and I shiver to think where I would be without God in my life.

If I could move my families with their jobs, lives surroundings and everything intact with them closer to me, my life would be complete.

Since that is not happening…life goes on.

Who is the VIP in your life?  I would so love to hear your comments on this topic.  Feel free to disagree with me.  That is why I love America.

Tammye Honey

Here is what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say:

  1. VIP – I’m Afraid Of The Dark
  2. Daily Post: VIP | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  3. Fiery. | Share, My Dad Says.
  4. The V.I.P. Motel | The Chatter Blog
  5. Daily Prompt: VIP « Mama Bear Musings
  6. Very Important Primates | Happy Monkey Land and Other Musings on Life
  7. Little Constants in My Life | Daily Prompt: VIP | likereadingontrains
  8. Daily Prompt: VIP | The Evolving Dad
  9. Daily Prompt – VIP | Joe’s Musings
  10. Daily Prompt: VIP | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  11. “Zenit” camera. First model, 1952. Seven images | Philosophy & Photography
  12. Without Them – Me Wouldn’t Be I | The Jittery Goat
  13. What makes one a VIP? | The Nameless One
  14. Daily Prompt: VIP | Moving Notion
  15. Daily Prompt: VIP My Husband | Lines by Linda
  16. I was Conned | The Daily Dilly Dally
  17. Daily Prompt: VIP | My Atheist Blog
  18. After I Started Across the Street and Before My Head Was Smashed | This Is My Corn
  19. Daily Prompt: VIP | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  20. Daily Prompt – VIP | Phillip McCollum
  21. Love of My Life,Don’t Leave Me…… | Natalie Elizabeth Beech
  22. You is Important | Ald+R
  23. Father Figure | calliopes lyre
  24. VIP: My Very Important Person(s) | thelissachronicles
  25. With every breath… | sat n’ all that
  26. MY VIP : Daily Prompt: VIP | Kaleidoscopic World in Words
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: VIP In My Life

  1. Pingback: And The Award For Favorite Goes To… | So I Went Undercover

  2. Pingback: Without Them – Me Wouldn’t Be I | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – VIP | Joe's Musings

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: VIP | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt; VIP / The Daily Post | terry1954

Leave a Reply

