My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Perspective

1 Comment


Daily Prompt: Perspective

by michelle w. on March 5, 2013

Write about the last disagreement you had with a friend or family member — from their perspective. 

I raised my daughters to talk to me when they are upset and not let anything stew to the point of a disagreement.  If there is a problem it is resolved instantly as it occurs.  That has solved the problem in life of having any disagreements between family members so this really is a difficult one to answer.  I do not believe that arguing solves issues it only causes bad feelings.  Being able to discuss openly when something happens and resolving instantly an issue keeps it small and inconsequential.

How does your family solve issues?

Here are what some other Daily Prompt Writers had to say on the issue:

  1. “If I decide to be indecisive, that’s my decision.” | Q the Adult
  2. You Need A Good Kick Up The Arse, I Need True Love – Full Text | In Harmony
  3. Daily Prompt: Perspective | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  4. Daily Post: Perspective | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  5. It isn’t that my mother hates you,Nats. «Natalie Elizabeth Beech Natalie Elizabeth Beech
  6. His it you or His it me. | Renato Vasconcellos David
  7. Basically Beyond Basic
  8. Just Give Peace A Chance | The Jittery Goat
  9. Is it you or is it me? | Renato Vasconcellos David
  10. Daily Prompt: Perspective: Abba | Lines by Linda
  11. Daily Prompt: Perspective | ImproperGrammar101
  12. The Mother’s Perspective | The Nameless One
  13. Daily Prompt: Perspective Communicating | Lines by Linda
  14. The Unparalled Merits of College | thematticuskingdom
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Perspective

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Perspective/ The Daily Post | terry1954

Leave a Reply

