My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Twenty-Five Is Difficult

5 Comments


Daily Prompt: Twenty-Five

by michelle w. on March 4, 2013

There are 26 letters in the English language, and we need every single one of them. Want proof? Choose a letter and write a blog post without using it. (Feeling really brave? Make it a vowel!)

This is the true test of time.  The letter which is what I feel that I will try and inspire with abstaining the use in creating.  The title is a part that is excluded I pray, since it includes the letter.

That was just a single sentence and I had several times that I had a rethink with my use in the alphabet.

When I think in terms regarding this letter I always think regarding a Sesame Street that entailed this letter.

That has always been a big item in my fan list.

This will be a quick article since that letter truly is a part in the alphabet that I include quite a bit.

I am certain that the way this is written is a bit different than it might have been with all the alphabet appearing.

Have a delightful day and keep all the alphabet in check… Since my signature has it…what a way that is a finish…

Tammye H_ney

Here are the letters in the alphabet that a variety Daily P Writers Suggested:

  1. Daily Post: Twenty-Five | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  2. Ilya Fostiy. Muse | Philosophy & Photography
  3. Kicking out X or Z? | Q the Adult
  4. Ella Minnow Pea | Spirit Lights The Way
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Twenty-Five Is Difficult

  1. Pingback: Dodging ‘S’, I declare to be trouble-free | MindBlur

  2. wow you did it without a vowel. very cool 🙂

  3. Pingback: If I had a brain… | thelissachronicles

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Twenty-five | SueAnn Porter

Leave a Reply

