My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Very Inspiring Blogger Award 2013

3 Comments


very-inspiring

 

http://mischievouseyez.wordpress.com

Here are the rules:

State 7 things about yourself –

Wow, 7 things that I did not state in Last Award lol…

  1. I am naturally a blonde but in Winter my hair darkens to a brown ash.  Light blonde in  the Summer sun.
  2. My hair is almost to my waist in length.  I am thinking about getting it cut.
  3. Some days I get really frustrated from my hubby not being able to hear me, other days I enjoy it.
  4. I do not like taking any form of medications.  Over the counter is not an option with my allergies.
  5. Although some days, I do not feel like I have any, my friends tell me that I am the most patient person they have ever met.
  6. My tolerance level can go from 10 to 0 in a flash with certain subjects.
  7. I love to listen to the windchimes in my office through the security cameras.  It is very relaxing to me.  Some of my friends say it would drive them insane.

Answer the Following Questions

1- Whats your favorite food??

I would have to say that my comfort foods are many. Macaroni and Cheese and Chicken Noodle Soup are top on my list.

2- Twitter or Facebook?

Both actually and Neither actually lol…I have 3 Facebook Accounts, one for each business and my hubby maintains them.  I post to Facebook and Twitter from here and Pinterest.  To just post on Facebook or Twitter, I do not do.

3- Favorite Novel

I have yet to pick up a Mary Higgins Clark, Robert B. Parker or a James Patterson Novel and be disappointed.  Since I started blogging I do not read books as much as I would like to.

4- Who inspires you the most?

My grand children and my students.

5- What is your favorite color?

Blue is an all time favorite although I do enjoy bright colors as well.

6- What did you want to be when you were small?

I grew up wanting to be a nurse.

7- What is your current favorite song?

I have found myself humming this tune a lot lately.  Not that it is my all time favorite.

I would have to admit that one of my favorites is Home.

8- What/Who do you fear the most?

Spiders, snakes and Tennessee Ticks.  They all creep up on you

9- What is the most toughest dare have you been asked to do? Did you do it?

Don’t usually play Truth or Dare so it is rare that someone will dare me anything… I probably would die trying.

10-What is the best thing you like about yourself?

I am not 21 anymore.  I have a brain in my head and know how to use it.  I have a mouth and use it when I feel that I need to be heard.

11- Are you obsessed with your blog stats??

Not at all.  Could not tell you what a single one is lol.

Select 7 Writers For a Nomination

Now for the difficult part… since I just selected 11 prior.

  1. http://simplystephanieblog.com (For her travel adventures)
  2. http://lifeoutsideoflaw.wordpress.com ( For thinking outside the box)
  3. http://omnomalicious.wordpress.com (For some great recipe ideas)
  4. http://lesleycarter.wordpress.com (For The Sharing of Her Bucket List)
  5. http://perisspiceladle.com (For different types of recipes)
  6. http://fortyplusandfrazzled.wordpress.com (For having recently published a book
  7. http://whatsupatupstate.wordpress.com (For keeping me up with the news in Upstate New York.

Here are the 11 questions again for ease of finding to answer:

1- Whats your favorite food??
2- Twitter or Facebook?
3- Favorite Novel
4- Who inspires you the most?
5- What is your favorite color?
6- What did you want to be when you were small?
7- What is your current favorite song?
8- What/Who do you fear the most?
9- What is the most toughest dare have you been asked to do? Did you do it?
10-What is the best thing you like about yourself?
11- Are you obsessed with your blog stats??

I so hope I was not supposed to make up 11 new questions…I need a brain nap.

Thank you for reading and Thank You again for the award.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award 2013

  1. I enjoy your reading your blog post and Congratulations! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award – 2013 | Charles Ray's Ramblings

Leave a Reply

