My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Accepting Awards Is Not As Easy As You Think.

5 Comments


It is an honor to receive an award nomination for a blog.  When you receive two in one day the decisions begin.

Do I accept both in the same blog or do I make it into two separate blogs giving both their own place in the world?

Since I am still on the fence on this one, I will mention the two awards here and the people who nominated me for them.

on the fence

Yahoo images.com

nordic-bliss-liebster-award

https://revisedgewater.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/captain-procrastination-accepts-an-award/

very-inspiring

http://mischievouseyez.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/answers-awards/

There is a lot to do with both of them so I will get busy and then answer them.

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Accepting Awards Is Not As Easy As You Think.

  1. Congrats on both!! Can’t wait to read the 7facts abt you 😀

  2. Woo hoo!!!

  3. Pingback: Awards! More Awards! « The Ranting Papizilla

Leave a Reply

