My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Weekly Photo Challenge: A Special Kiss

12 Comments


Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss

by Sara Rosso on February 15, 2013

IMG_8583_s2

Image courtesy of Sara Rosso

Kiss. There are a lot of ways to capture a kiss, between two people – lovers, family, friends; two animals, or even just the sending or receiving of a kiss. I captured this kiss between two storks in Morocco. I felt lucky to have captured this moment.

In a new post specifically created for this challenge, share a picture which means KISS to you!

raizy1

This is more of what is needed in life

This is more of what is needed in life

CIMG0171Dunbar CaveCIMG0260

fhour pic.jpg IMG_0842

 

Whether it be an animal or a human, a kiss is always special.

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Special Kiss

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Alastair's Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss (otherwise titled: The Girls at Work) « Dharma Dawgs

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Kiss – Who Loves Ya Baby? « From the C-Sweet

  4. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Fabulous 50's

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: KISS | Flickr Comments

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Mirth and Motivation

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Pilot Fish

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | mothergrogan

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Mike Hardisty Photography

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss. | the unbearable lightness of being me.

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss - The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog CommunityThe Blog Farm – A Growing Blog Community

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Missionary IOU 差情尋

Leave a Reply

